JEFF DARROHN

RECORDING ARTIST-LEADER-COMPOSER-ARRANGER-
SAXOPHONE-WOODWIND-CONDUCTOR-EDUCATOR

Home Page Biography Leader-Performer Composer MisterDPublications
Education Quotations Links Sound Bites Contact
Jazzed Media Records click here: www.jazzedmedia.com
 The very best in newly recorded jazz-including Bill Holman, Don Menza, Phil Woods and
 Denise Donatelli plus many more... 

Michael Coates click here: www.purejazz.co.uk  and www.michaelcoates.co.uk 
 Saxophonist, leader, composer and recording artist

Frank Griffith click here: www.regentswing.com
 Composer, leader, saxophonist, clarinetist, educator and recording artist

Joan Viskant click here: www.joanviskant.com
 Stylish jazz vocalist and recording artist

Denise Donatelli click here: www.denisedonatelli.com
 Incredible jazz vocalist and recording artist

Morningstar Studios click here: www.morningstarstudios.com
 The very best in recording your product from start to finish; including mixing, leveling,
 mastering, artwork, graphics and duplication

Audio B click here: www.audio-b.com
 For a complete recording package, live music booking service and a fine CD catalogue

Saxon click here: www.myspace.com/jeffdarrohnandsaxon 
 The US west coast sounds of Jeff Darrohn's jazz saxophone ensemble with trio featuring
 tight ensemble playing and articulate improvised solos


Alfred Music click here: http://www.alfred.com/
 The very best in music for school concert bands, jazz ensembles,
 choral ensembles, orchestra and educational materials

The Pete Cater Big Band click here: http://www.petecaterbigband.com/
 The swingingest contemporary big band featuring the best jazz drummer in the UK


The Brian Pastor Big Band click here: http://www.brianpastorbigband.com/
 The most interesting jazz big band on the US east coast


The Hot Orange Big Band click here: http://www.hotorange.org
 The most varied sounding big band in the UK, always exciting


The Jimmy Cannon Big Band click here: www.jimmycannon.com 
 Featuring the superb vocal talent of Jimmy Cannon with swinging jazz charts


Jazz At The Manor click here: www.geocities.com/jazzupstairs/manor

The 606 Club click here: http://www.606club.co.uk/

The Bulls Head click here: http://www.thebullshead.com/

The Vortex click here: http://www.vortexjazz.co.uk/

Amazon.com click here: http://www.amazon.com/
Web Hosting